Call us on: 01253277147

Call us on: 01253277147

Let's Chat

Add A Review

Cancel

Tracker Pest Control

Average Rating: 4.99

2020-03-24

Omar Adimora

I would highly recommend Jack

I would highly recommend Jack. Our neighbour had an issue with Birds in her loft and Jack kindly pointed out some issues with open spaces in our property, where the birds could gain access. Rather than wait for there to be an issue, we did some preventive work. Very happy with the service Jack offered.

2020-03-18

Darryl R

Very efficient service

Having a rat issue in the past in our garden, we thought we had sorted the problem until we saw another one in our garden on a Sunday evening. After calling him, he came round within 20 mins and spend a good amount of time inspecting both ours and a neighbours gardens to identify the problem. He explained everything to me and what needed to be done. I did dread what the cost would be after he explained what he would be doing but was pleasantly surprised as his costs were very competitive! He started the job the next morning in proofing our garden and started work the same day in treating the source of the problem in the neighbours garden. I would very much recommend Jack and Tracker Pest Control

2020-03-12

C from Enfield

Reliable and efficient

Reliable and efficient. He’s very informative as I have a cat and he advised me about any potential issues.

2020-03-09

Mrs W

Excellent service

Would highly recommend Tracker Pest Control. Jack was prompt, knowledge, professional and pleasant. Charges which were reasonable, were fully explained before work commenced.

2020-03-09

Cherie

Highly recommend!

An excellent service, Jack resolved our problem quickly and professionally. Very friendly, explained everything clearly, we knew the problem was in the right hands! Also reasonable rates....thank you Jack!

2019-12-13

NCart

would recommend to anyone

We called Jack from Tracker Pest Control when we suspected rat activity at home, he was able to come the same day, he mentioned that he is always on call 24 hrs a day! He was able to isolate and treat the issue on that same day and then came back a few days later, and after another inspection thank goodness we were clear. I would highly recommend Jack to anyone. He was really professional and knowledgeable in his business. His quote was reasonable too.

2019-12-13

M colman

Great work, bloke and end result !

Great work. Great guy. Great company. Would highly recommend to everyone.

2019-11-28

Brenda Kitirou

Jack responded promptly to my call

Jack responded promptly to my call , assessed the problem with the pigeons and proposed a solution . Which seems to be resolved .so we are very happy with the service

2019-11-25

Nick

Fixed Rat problem

Jack, came and fixed a rat problem for us in November 2019. Jack is very professional, clearly very knowledgable in his job and clearly takes a lot of pride in what he does. He was punctual, very trustworthy and completed the job effectively with no issues. I would certainly recommend him to anyone.

2019-11-22

M Goble

Excellent work, highly recommend

Excellent work. Solved a pigeon problem I’ve had for 1.5 years in 2 hours. Highly recommend.