Call us on: 01253277147

Call us on: 01253277147

Let's Chat

Add A Review

Cancel

Tracker Pest Control

Average Rating: 4.99

2021-06-23

Gordon

Great,prompt service from Jack Mace

Great,prompt service from Jack Mace. Very friendly and efficient! Gave piece of mind about mortar bees. Would highly recommend!

2021-06-17

Debs

Excellent service from Tracker Pest…

Excellent service from Tracker Pest Control. Would recommend to anyone.

2021-06-16

Sam

Thank you Jack for sorting out our Rat…

Thank you Jack for sorting out our Rat problem so quickly and efficiently.

2021-06-15

Katherine I-Ezike

Jack and his team were absolutely…amazing!

Jack and his team were absolutely amazing! They were professional and empathetic. I have a 7 year old daughter and the bees were coming into her room, she moved in with us but she was terrified of being in the house. On the first consultation visit Jack gave us a little talk about bees and safety, which made my daughter feel very safe in our home, whilst waiting for the job to be completed. Bees have been safely removed and we are very happy with the job. Would recommend you use this company!

2021-06-13

Kevin

Doing the job, caring for nature.

Can’t praise Jack Mace enough. Clearly a nature lover, the bumble bees nesting in a shed that was about to be demolished were professionally and carefully removed to be re-homed in his own garden. Excellent!

2021-06-03

KEITH BOND

Professional Tradesman, Plus.

In short, Jack is everything you want from a tradesman, and a bit more. He is polite, responsive and understanding. Very professional in every aspect of his work. Including from the outset, making an unrushed assessment of the job and giving the various options available. As somebody else said, would have no hesitation in recommending.

2021-06-01

Mrs Alison Callan-Day

Kindness above all

I have absolutely no hesitation to recommend Jack, most importantly he is kind, he understands the fear and impact of needing his services. He is thorough, professional and he gets the job done quickly. He explains what he is doing and why he is doing it. Before closing a case Jack works on long term prevention. Jack’s number is saved in my contacts and I feel safer knowing it is there!

2021-05-17

Amandeep Gill

Jack was fantastic

Jack was fantastic. Came over at short notice and provided his professional opinion. Refreshingly honest, courteous and great to deal with. Highly highly recommend him!

2021-05-12

Jsc

Thank you jack truly 24/7 infestation…

Thank you jack truly 24/7 infestation of bird mites from a nearby nest infested main bedroom, jack was on the end of the phone at early hours of the morning reassuring it would be okay. Came same day and fumigated room. Sound advice and hopefully the infestation has gone!. Thank you Jack

2021-05-11

Christina Manciocchi

If I could give 10* I would

If I could give 10* I would. Thank you so much.