Call us on: 01253277147

Call us on: 01253277147

Let's Chat

Add A Review

Cancel

Tracker Pest Control

Average Rating: 4.99

2017-08-26

Sara Needleman

Highly recommended, great service

I got in touch with Tracker Pest Control and within a few hours Jack came over. He spent an hour of his time being a free consultation and provided us with tips and advice which resolved our problem.

2017-08-24

queen charleyAnn

1st class service and expertise

Thankyou jack for your help, your reassurance and expertise.I felt so comftable that i was able to leave jack in the house unattended.After having so much bad experience in the past with pest control im so glad i can rely on this service would highly reccomend to anyone feel free to contact me for confirmation x

2017-08-22

Joanne Tearle

Excellent service

Excellent service. Jack knew exactly what he was talking about. Very pleasant, professional and helpful and he even took his shoes off to come in the house!! Obliterated our false black widow problem and even cleaned out the conservatory gutter for us! Thank you Jack.

2017-08-22

Jessica Barnes

Great service

Very quick, friendly and efficient. Great service all round

2017-08-01

Dawn marshall

Reliable and knowledgeable

Arrived on time. Talked me through what he was going to do, and targeted the wasp nest from both inside and outside the house. Respected our home and removed his shoes whilst walking through. Great service, thank you.

2017-07-24

S Warner

Excellent service from Jack

Excellent service from Jack. Very personable and professionable. Provided a same day service for us and gave a well informed opinion on how to solve the issue. I would not hesitate to recommend Jack.

2017-07-16

Ben Cobb

Found a wasp infestation in the garden …

Found a wasp infestation in the garden which was a grave concern given my son loves playing in the garden all day. Jack immediately responded and was around that same evening to treat the problem quickly and professionally. I was kept informed of what was happening and the tretaments used so i could feel comfortable with the work. Whilst in the process of treating the wasp problem Jack found a large ants nest which he was also able to treat that the same evening which shows just how thorough he is. Been 2 days and not seen a wasp or ant since. Would highly recommend to anyone.

2017-07-06

Daniel Green

Met Jack at a networking event

Met Jack at a networking event. Found a Wasp nest in our loft the next day and called Jack. He was round the following day and sorted it out for us. Very professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend. Thanks again Jack great job!

2017-07-02

Natalie Diamond

Excellent professional service

Excellent professional service. Reliable and informative and very consultative in their approach. Puts you at ease and deals with the problem from every possible angle. Hope we don't have to use them again but wouldn't hesitate to if we needed to. Highly recommend.

2017-06-27

GARETH

Excellent service

Excellent service. Quick response. Very thorough and professional. We would have no hesitation in recommending Jack from Tracker Pest Control.